Things to do at SCAD Atlanta

Today

Wednesday, October 27

Thursday, October 28

Oil Painting Essentials Workshop

Thursday, Oct. 28, from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

Friday, October 29

Draped Open Model

Friday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

Introduction to Batik

Friday, Oct. 29, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

And...Cut!: The Basics of Video Editing

Friday, Oct. 29, from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

Monday, November 1

Wednesday, November 3

Thursday, November 4

Portrait Workshop

Thursday, Nov. 4, from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

Friday, November 5

Draped Open Model

Friday, Nov. 5, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

Saturday, November 6

Monday, November 8

Tuesday, November 9

Thursday, November 11

Fashion Illustration Workshop

Thursday, Nov. 11, from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event

Friday, November 12

Draped Open Model

Friday, Nov. 12, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

hybrid

Virtual and in-person event